Home

20141109_135120

For this week we got to chose what we wanted to do. We could literally pick anything and then write about it. Well, I’ve had this blank canvas in my dresser for a while and have been wanted to do something with it but could never figure out what. I had also bought some watercolors and felt the urge to create something really cool. Soooo, I broke them both out and went to work. I’ve always had an interest in watercolor and this project was the perfect reason to try them out. I decidede on the idea of flowers because they look good and are fairly easy to make. I also knew I wanted to make something for my grandma and that’s how I got my final product. The process was fun, the product better and I really enjoyed doing this week’s activity.

20141109_140337

Leave a Reply

