Home

DSCN7390 DSCN7398

This weeks activity was to teach someone something about art, like how to make art or an element of art or some art history. I chose to teach my siblings how to make art. More specifically, I taught them how to make watercolor paintings. LAst week I made a watercolor painting for my grandma and I still have paint so I decided to use it for this activity. My younger sibling Ruby(8) and Shiloh(11) caught on quickly and they had fun painting. It was fun teaching them and this activity was very nice to do.

DSCN7406

DSCN7408

DSCN7422DSCN7418

Leave a Reply

